Click here for the online version www.docjohnson.com
Doc Johnson - NEW RELEASE
Optimale Bottle Repack

CARE AND MAINTENANCE:
C-Ring: Silicone can be cleaned in a variety of ways. Spray with Doc Johnson® Toy Cleaner, wash with mild soap and warm water, boil for 3 minutes, or clean in the top rack of dishwasher. Allow to dry completely before storing separately from other toys. Use with water-based glide.
ULTRASKYN™ Stroker: To clean, spray with Doc Johnson® Toy Cleaner or wash with mild soap and warm water, pat dry, and dust with Refresh Powder before storing separately from other toys in a cool, dry place. Use with water-based glide.

Contact our Sales Staff:
Scott Watkins: Scott@docjohnson.com Cheryl Hanslip: Cheryl@docjohnson.com
Kerin DeFrancis: Kerind@docjohnson.com Gina DeLeon: Gina@docjohnson.com
Kristen Denton: Kristen@docjohnson.com Shirley Lowy: Shirley@docjohnson.com
Steve Guarino: Steven@docjohnson.com Gabe Segura: Gabe@docjohnson.com
. Yesenia Perez: Yesenia@docjohnson.com
 
Make sure our messages go straight to your inbox.
Add our email to your address book or safe list.
Follow us here!
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on Intsagram Find us on Tumblr Watch us on Youtube
 
Unsubscribe from our mailing list if you no longer wish to receive these messages.
DOC JOHNSON is a registered trademark of Health Devices Corporation (DBA Doc Johnson).
11933 Vose Street, North Hollywood, CA 91605.
Red Bar