Click here for the online version www.docjohnson.com
Doc Johnson - NEW RELEASE
All Star Porn Star

CARE AND MAINTENANCE:To clean, spray with Doc Johnson® Toy Cleaner or wash with mild soap and warm water, pat dry, and
dust with ULTRASKYN™ Refresh Powder before storing separately from other toys in a cool, dry place.
Use with water-based lubricant/glide.
WARNING: Do not use oil or mineral oil based products as it may cause deterioration of ULTRASKYN™.
Do not attempt to warm this product in a microwave or conventional oven.

Contact our Sales Staff:
Scott Watkins: Scott@docjohnson.com Cheryl Hanslip: Cheryl@docjohnson.com
Kerin DeFrancis: Kerind@docjohnson.com Gina DeLeon: Gina@docjohnson.com
Kristen Denton: Kristen@docjohnson.com Shirley Lowy: Shirley@docjohnson.com
Steve Guarino: Steven@docjohnson.com Gabe Segura: Gabe@docjohnson.com
. Yesenia Perez: Yesenia@docjohnson.com
 
Make sure our messages go straight to your inbox.
Add our email to your address book or safe list.
Follow us here!
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on Intsagram Find us on Tumblr Watch us on Youtube
 
Unsubscribe from our mailing list if you no longer wish to receive these messages.
DOC JOHNSON is a registered trademark of Health Devices Corporation (DBA Doc Johnson).
11933 Vose Street, North Hollywood, CA 91605.
Red Bar